Close
Alternative Grounds Caffe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE EMPLOYEE ARE GREAT AND THE FOOD IS AWESOME WITH ALL THE MENU SLECTIONS.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff, well prepared foods.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice menu and good service
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quaint good food
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere excellent. Staff is friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious! The atomosphere is delightful. Friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the turkey panini (the big bird) and the chicken wrap to go, and they were delicious. I am happy that while the cafe in under new ownership, that the menu is mostly the same. The decor was changed just a bit, but it looks great and it is a gem of a place to eat in, or have a hot or cold beverage and something from the dessert case. I love this place and I will be back!!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was pretty good except the pasta in the pasta salad was undercooked. Some pieces were actually hard. And my sandwich with rye bread had the end pieces of the loaf on it. Didn't think that wasn't expected.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the atmosphere superb.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly people, very clean cafe, good food
Date published: 2016-08-19
  • y_2018, m_10, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_238482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alternative Grounds Caffe

17 Main Street
Middleport, NY 14105
Phone: (716) 735-7608
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alternative Grounds Caffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's