Close
ALTITUDE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 590.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fish fry. Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to meet friends. You can talk easily
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow to take order and slow to present the final bill.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we kinda no the staff now and we get great service.maybe because we have been there so many times
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good but waitress was hard to find
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food presentation was awesome. My entire party was very happy with their food and especially how it was served.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Our waitress was very attentive and food came out quick. Everything we ordered was delicious. Rueben, chicken/mushroom/Swiss, flatbread, Milwaukee burger (wow) and ahi tuna!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent baked fish
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

ALTITUDE

6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

ALTITUDE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's