Close
Altitude Restaurant and Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 603.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostess and wait staff are very good.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was quick and the service was very good. This place was a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Menu changes making everything ala cartel raises all prices. No bread or rolls. Server was indifferent no wine list available.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is set up as a continental breakfast place for the hotel it is not a high end place where you might expect ala cart pricing.I think $24 for a rib eye steak a potato should be included and may be even a bread basket but not here it is all xtra.Heck my wife and I go to Mr B`s steak house which is high end about once every 6 weeks and we get a bread basket and potato there
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good, however the food was not to our expectations.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BBQ ribs new on menu, delish
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Altitude Restaurant and Lounge

6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Altitude Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's