Close
Altitude Restaurant and Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service is great and the wait staff is always awesome. the food is very good as well. we love to eat here because of the food and the wait staff.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was awesome. Great food and great service from our waiter Derek.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very relaxed atmosphere great food and service
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always great and the wait staff are always on top of there game. enjoy eating there and suggest this restaurant to my friends
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from exc service-tried just eating starters for the group for lunch-most outstanding
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not happy with no sides included. It changed policy. Had to pay extra for potato, veggies, soup.Not a good way to run the business.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I asked for some butter. 2 foil wrapped butter squares were "TOSSED" on the table.(2)TWO no plate no dish just thrown on the table. Took a long time for a very UN-BUSY place to get any service or our meal. Food was good, menu recently changed.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GReat atmosphere, service and food. We both had the fish fry (which wan NOT on the menu). The fish was lightly battered, flaky and NOT greasy. Delightful!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good, good service, loved the quiet; could hear each other talk.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_47605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Altitude Restaurant and Lounge

6401 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221
Phone: (414) 563-4065
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Altitude Restaurant and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's