Close
Alwadi (Fyza's) Mediterranean Sandwiches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After traveling around the world enjoying similar cuisines alwadis is very authentic and excellent
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was average. Very small place, had to wait for someone to get up for me to be able to sit down. Smells funny (like chemicals or something), but yet it is not clean at all.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very authentic Middle Eastern cuisine... have traveled so I can compare... love the bread always fresh always buy few extra, very pleasant service
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh made to order food with to die for flavors! Just amazing!!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have travelled in the Middle East and this restaurant is very authentic! Great experience excellent food large portions,great value for our $
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant and the people there. I feel like Ive stepped into a home, where I will be given what I need!!! They are great there.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great gyros
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gyros
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falafel were exceptional!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best gyros in town
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_55209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alwadi (Fyza's) Mediterranean Sandwiches

4551 Cypress Creek Parkway(F.M1960W.)
Houston, TX 77069
Phone: (832) 249-1500
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alwadi (Fyza's) Mediterranean Sandwiches Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's