Close
Alwadi (Fyza's) Mediterranean Sandwiches is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have travelled in the Middle East and this restaurant is very authentic! Great experience excellent food large portions,great value for our $
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant and the people there. I feel like Ive stepped into a home, where I will be given what I need!!! They are great there.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great gyros
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gyros
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falafel were exceptional!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best gyros in town
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything fresh. Some of the best tomatoes around.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people that run the place are great, nice, helpful, down to earth. The service is speedy.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing outstanding
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered my food to go; the customer service there was exceptional, the lady very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_55209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alwadi (Fyza's) Mediterranean Sandwiches

4551 Cypress Creek Parkway(F.M1960W.)
Houston, TX 77069
Phone: (832) 249-1500
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alwadi (Fyza's) Mediterranean Sandwiches Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's