Close
Aman's Authentic Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fabulous, fresh and made to order. They will make our food as spicy or mild as you like. Waitstaff is attentive and pleasant. This is our favorite restaurant.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always attentive. The food is wonderful, so fresh. They spice the food to order. I like mine Medium, but my friend likes his Indian hot (as opposed to American hot) :) This wasn't a busy night, so they comped us an appetizer that they made too much of.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff and delicious and plentiful food! :)
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty; as far as Indian restaurants go I rate it as a 4/5. My only disappointment was that it wasn't spicy despite my asking for extra hot spice. I believe it is because they are a Northern Indian cuisine which is milder than the Southern Indian cuisine
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_57144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Aman's Authentic Indian Cuisine

2680 De Kalb Pike
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: (610) 277-5565
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aman's Authentic Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's