Close
Aman's Authentic Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and very nicely spiced and flavorful The menu was extremely extensive and interesting. The service was very friendly and attentive. Our server gave us extra rice and raita to take home with out our asking for it.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good and the service is great
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience. We go often enough that the waiters know how spicy we like our food. My partner likes it very spicy, me--not so much. They added some extra spice to my partner's tandoori chicken. He loved it.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is not terrible. We ordered the whole chicken and was given six drum sticks and the rest is breast meat. The food was not fresh and the taste was lousy
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my sister from Ohio to dine at Aman's Authentic Indian Cuisine and she absolutely loved it. I was very pleased because my son and I ate there before and loved the food. The server was knowledgeable and when it was my turn to order I asked him to surprise me and because he listened to what I liked he brought me an incredible meal. We had a great dinner and took home what we couldn't finish as the portions were more than we could eat. I recommend this restaurant to lovers of Indian food and for newbies who like to try something different.I loved that there are not TV's and blaring music, so that my sister and I could catch up on family news without yelling. The ambiance is lovely.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food always.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always attentive and friendly. The food is always top notch.We were comped orange kulfi in orange skins for a light dessert.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is very normal.
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_57144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.

Aman's Authentic Indian Cuisine

2680 De Kalb Pike
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: (610) 277-5565
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aman's Authentic Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's