Close
Aman's Bistro - Harleysville is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The main course meal curry was on seeeter side, just control the amount of sugar then it would be 5 star
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We went for buffet on a sunday and only thing that we can eat were vegetable pakodas. Everything else was not at all up to the mark. Chicken was so hard to eat.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I both loved what we ordered. Great place to have dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Murari and our other server are always excellent hosts - they work so attentively and graciously!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and server was very nice and polite. We did find the service to be slow and sporadic. Overall, we would return.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice food also sevice is good nice people working in aman's
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety on the menu, the food was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ,calm atmosphere, curious , prompt service and a large variety of excellent Indian dishes.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Indian food. Clean, organized, helpful and polite waiter. Buffet with great options including mango lassi (yogurt drink). Delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! We go there often, and never disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_342800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Aman's Bistro - Harleysville

690 Main St. (Salford Square Center)
Harleysville, PA 19438
Phone: (215) 256-1928
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aman's Bistro - Harleysville Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's