Close
Amaretto Italian Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 509.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality and service are top notch
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place! Anyone who likes a cozy place with great food and nice people, should give it a try. Co-owners Dave and Rich are always in restaurant so consistency is insured. Dave is main greeter and the best bar tender I know. Rich is the main chef. Selections are very creative and taste is always good!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet so we could have a conversation !Excellent server and all our good choices.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't had a bad meal at this place- everything is scratch made, and the service is impeccable! Excited to see the finished product when their renovation is done!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have rated it a 5 ,But, the many times we've been there many items are overly salty.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_38444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve.

Amaretto Italian Bistro

7170 Transit Rd
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: (716) 635-4750
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amaretto Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's