Close
Amaretto Italian Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 550.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brought a friend bragging about scallops and orange risotto but no longer on menu...had new scallop dish and disappointed...price up $3-$5 and although scallops were still good ...sides were very scant....a small amount of lcarrot purée and 1 small fingerling potato cut into 4 pieces...embarrassing...had dessert and still hungry...will try 1 more time to see if they improve
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed friendly atmosphere with great service and great food.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sauce was excellent .and service great. Prices too high.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding. One waitress handled the whole room with ease!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this place is always very good
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chef seems to be exceptionally talented. we've been twice months apart but the food was excellent and consistent both times.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was amazing
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave and Rich (do-owners) are always on site. Dave is host and bartender so we interact with him on a regular basis when we visit the restaurant. He is friendly and makes a great cocktail. Servers are friendly and efficient. Nice interment place to dine!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is a diamond in the rough. The food was excellent, the service was excellent and it was nice and quiet inside the dining area. Slightly more upscale than your average restaurant, this place definitely warrants another visit when I can save up enough money to go again.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My martini was very good; the service was pleasant and the food was cooked perfectly. Small touches were appreciated.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_38444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve.

Amaretto Italian Bistro

7170 Transit Rd
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: (716) 635-4750
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amaretto Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's