Close
Amaroncito Marisqueria is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family restaurant. The food was very good. My only setback was that my waitress didn't speak very good English and my Spanish is horrible. we still managed to get very good service.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camaroncito es muy rico.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to drive from Kansas City Mo. to K.C Kansas. Very old rest. in very old neighborhood. Food & service was great.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No one speaks any English.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All of the waitresses should be taught how to handle the certificate. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2013-03-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_61247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Amaroncito Marisqueria

1022 Central Ave
Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913) 621-1200
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Amaroncito Marisqueria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's