Close
Amaya's Grill 2 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had take out
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is very good Tex-Mex. They make individual nachos, the best sour cream enchiladas and bring individual cups of salsa to everyone at the table.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is very good Tex-Mex. They make individual nachos, the best sour cream enchiladas and bring individual cups of salsa to everyone at the table.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and fresh. The waitress was very attendive.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and fresh. The waitress was very attendive.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was so nice and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 2 adults and 4 children in our party and the wait staff was super patient with us and I can’t say enough great things about the food!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 2 adults and 4 children in our party and the wait staff was super patient with us and I can’t say enough great things about the food!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service. Good food and nice quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We chose this place for the ease of getting in and out with a wheel chair and knowing that there is rarely ever a wait for a table. It's an average place with average food. Not bad, but not excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_58747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Amaya's Grill 2

523 N State Highway 342
Red Oak, TX 75154
Phone: (972) 617-3616
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Amaya's Grill 2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top