Close
Amaya's Grill 2 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We chose this place for the ease of getting in and out with a wheel chair and knowing that there is rarely ever a wait for a table. It's an average place with average food. Not bad, but not excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hot sauce was a little watery, but other than that the service and the food was excellent and not too expensive.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fabulous service. Food tastes wonderful , flavorful and always served fresh and at appropriate temperature. Drinks are also great. Also, it was our wedding anniversary and they surprised us with a special treat. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The rice was old and not freshly made. The menudo was salty and had mostly fat.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Fast service.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their service was great and the fajitas were really good. I will go back!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, food is so tasty and served at the appropriate temperatures. Great top shelf margaritas
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always friendly staff and good food. We need to come here more often.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff, servers are always so polite and very professional, food is great.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_58747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Amaya's Grill 2

523 N State Highway 342
Red Oak, TX 75154
Phone: (972) 617-3616
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Amaya's Grill 2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's