Close
Amazing Deli is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, freidly staff
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Pilgrim has become my favorite. I really like the honey mustard used and even get extra on the side.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was top notch and the employees were very friendly. They made sure my friends and I had everything we needed and even checked on us during our meal. I thought that was outstanding considering its a deli and not a full service restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good place for lunch or a quick meal. Breads, meats, and vegetables used on the sandwiches are fresh,and they have a nice variety of drinks and sides to purchase if you like.
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_168249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Amazing Deli

134 East Main
Midland, MI 48640
Phone: (989) 837-7278
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Amazing Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's