Close
Amazing Deli is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, freidly staff
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Pilgrim has become my favorite. I really like the honey mustard used and even get extra on the side.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was top notch and the employees were very friendly. They made sure my friends and I had everything we needed and even checked on us during our meal. I thought that was outstanding considering its a deli and not a full service restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good place for lunch or a quick meal. Breads, meats, and vegetables used on the sandwiches are fresh,and they have a nice variety of drinks and sides to purchase if you like.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, speedy service. Food was terrific.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful service. Food was prepared fresh and brought to us quickly. Homemade bread was excellent. Sandwiches were very tasty!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and they try to make all things right. ( I feel bad forgot to leave a tip) should have done it even though it is a walk up to the counter order restaurant. ON the next visit I will try not to forget.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere, always nice help to wait on you and the service is fast.
Date published: 2015-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_168249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Amazing Deli

134 East Main
Midland, MI 48640
Phone: (989) 837-7278
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Amazing Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's