Close
Amber Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ahi tuna sandwich and sweet potato wedges were excellent. Service was great and friendly. It was a great after the movie experience for a new year's day celebration for me and husband plus a daughter and her husband.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ahi tuna sandwich and sweet potato wedges were excellent. Service was great and friendly. It was a great after the movie experience for a new year's day celebration for me and husband plus a daughter and her husband.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thanksgiving buffet was not nearly as nice or had as much of a variety as last year. All our vegetables were hard and we couldn’t eat them, the stuffing was dried out and cold. The turkey was dried out. No cranberries or soft rolls. We ate mashed potatoes, they were good and hot. One in our party of 4 had the prime rib and said that was good. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and friendly people also the food are great.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was great but the food wasn't the best. Appetizers were great, but main meal wasn't anything special.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was great. Food was hit and came out fast. Overall awesome!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was courteous and very attentive, the chef came to our table to check on our satisfaction with our food which was very good, definitely high quality. We will be going back!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was courteous and very attentive, the chef came to our table to check on our satisfaction with our food which was very good, definitely high quality. We will be going back!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere and price!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was over cooked and burnt.
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_356319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Amber Grill

1001 Amber Ave
Stevens Point, WI 54482
Phone: (715) 344-9808
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amber Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's