Close
Amelia's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & pleasant atmosphere. Sometimes you’ll see a plane land or take off, since you sit near small runway
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is not in Davis, but Canaan Valley. Must call ahead to find.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy dining area with nice sceneryJess was very friendly/accommodatingHomemade dinner rolls were excellent
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amelia's staff is very friendly. Homemade desserts were excellent as were the meals.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jessica was very attentive and made us feel welcome. Pan fried trout special was yummy and cole slaw was very tasty/fresh.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quaint atmosphere and experience! Pancakes are the best!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had dinner there one night and liked it so much we went back for breakfast the next morning.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was horrible with the exception of the ribs. The gravy on the potatoes looked like Jelly. There were no rolls left at 7pm so we had to get texas toast instead. There was one person working as a waitress and motel clerk. She was trying hard but it was still slow service I would not return.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was average, price was average.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The coconut pie is delicious!!!
Date published: 2015-10-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_222804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Amelia's

43 Amelia Dr.
Davis, WV 26260
Phone: (304) 866-7456
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amelia's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's