Close
Amendola's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered a pizza which was tasty and had a generous amount of cheese. I would have liked to se more red sauce but it wwas still very tasty. This is avery casual dining experience-more of a take-out place so if you want atmosphere, this is not the place to go. Also, this is not a place to dine in for families or or large groups. The tables are small as is the dining area. small.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad was delicious Amendola salad. The food is very good and there sauce is fabulous. This the 3rd time I ordered a Pizza why do they always burn it ? It completely ruined it? and did not even look like a marguerite pizza.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from greasiest pizza I've had in years; crust okay near the edge, not done in the middle; not much taste overall, which is esp. strange given that I ordered sausage/onions
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son loved the pizza! When he's happy, we're all happy.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid pizza
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food taste great
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foodis good and nice portions.Marianna sauce is delicious homeade.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is excellent! Friendly owners and servers
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good food alround
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from came close to 9pm as they were closing soon.
Date published: 2013-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_182624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Amendola's

203 E Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, NY 10530
Phone: (914) 722-2666
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amendola's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's