Close
American Kitchen Bar & Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, excellent, excellent food.It was a bit delayed, due to a bit of an accident, but absolutely delicious food.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool place...excellent server, good sense of humor good advice...food was awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable pricesGreat dinnersExcellent serviceVery nice atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is good nothing special but our server Wally is awesome and very attentive...he made the experience very good for us
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing as always this restaurants never disappoints and our server Jose was the absolute best. He was so knowledgeable and gave the best recommendation. I hope he is our server when we return
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place was empty. They no longer have the buffet.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need more food.. They don't have many dishes.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative and delicious
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good crevice but food was so bad The steak was tasted like wood
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_295499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

American Kitchen Bar & Grill

1905 Hotel Plaza Blvd
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 827-3080
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

American Kitchen Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's