Close
American Steamed Cheeseburgers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great & unique simple meal stop -usual prefer rare broiled burgers; but steamed were interesting -good sides -comfy place
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best burgers!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burgers. Wish they had fries!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the steamed cheese with all the toppings, one of the top I've ever had and the roll is great. The only thing I didn't like we're the pickles, they tasted like reliant sweet pickles...regular garlicky would be better.we had to take them off it ruins the great flavor of everything else I highly recommend this place and will go bac
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome burgers. Nice people.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cheese burgers I've ever had!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. the owner very friendly and clean. the place was old with little ambiance.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steamed cheeseburgers we ever had and the owner was super friendly and nice! We have recommended to others
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place was not as clean as I like
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy burgers and home made potato salad. Friendly owners!
Date published: 2015-11-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_236084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

American Steamed Cheeseburgers

92 Quinnipiac St
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: (203) 294-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

American Steamed Cheeseburgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's