Close
Amici Miei Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding. Service was terrific.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Food was very good for the price.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Paninis and salads, all 4 of us loved our dishes. Nice size portions, fresh ingredients. Interesting mix of cafe and restaurant vibe, nice big booth, and we could hear each other talk!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef came right to our table to welcome us. Place was very small but everything was great. Place closes early on weekends so make sure to call to check on hours.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food excellent service the chef putshis signature on every plate
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was really good and the food was outstanding! Nice atmosphere too!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The foods was great. The furniture in the restaurant need to be updated. We sat in a booth which had ripped seats
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent. Paid just enough attention but not overbearing. Food was good.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the booths were all ripped it was very chilly and the tv was turned to a Spanish speaking soccer game
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little informal inner-city cafe that tries very hard to please and servs delicious food!!
Date published: 2015-02-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_57080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Amici Miei Cafe

957 Main St
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: (203) 540-5360
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amici Miei Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's