Close
Amore Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful country dining experience!!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is Outstanding! I cannot wait to go back.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was AUTHENTIC italian food and was delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and staff are very friendly. The restaurant is in a quaint, historic building. We love dinnng in the room with the fireplace. The restaurant also has live entertainment on weekends.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a bit disappointed with the service, it was a slow night and so was the service.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very busy on Saturday evening and there was live music...a bit too loud for such a small place...otherwise it was great!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff...the owners are lovely, delicious food and cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fabulous! Our waitress was very nice, but was so busy, we had to remind her twice for my daughters drink, we had to ask for bread and wait, asked for cheese, and had to ask again.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Italian Food with nice entertainment.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love freshly made Italian food. Amore serves some of the BEST . No need to travel to NYC .
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_173859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Amore Ristorante

1 Route 37 East
Sherman, CT 06784
Phone: (860) 210-1266
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amore Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's