Close
AMP 150 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food prepared, the service, the atmosphere were all very good only the price was too high.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Limited menu...service substandard; probably won't return.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service started out well, then we couldn't get her attention. It wasn't that busy. The chicken sandwich has a huge bun and small piece of chicken. We brought it to the servers attention and all she said was she would let the cook know.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a variety of entrees: Roasted Half Chicken, Salmon, and Brisket Tacos. We were all happy with the creative recipes. Service was fast and friendly. Location is extremely convenient to the airport, highway, and downtown Cleveland.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and presentation were excellent. The menu had many unique offerings.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and presentation were excellent. The menu had many unique offerings.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fun , pretty bar/ restaurant. Nice friendly servers. Can’t wait to return.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fun , pretty bar/ restaurant. Nice friendly servers. Can’t wait to return.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Very accommodating staff.Good food!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our only complaint is the music they choose to play - rock music quite loud just doesn;t seem to fit the restaurant
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_38586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

AMP 150

4277 W 150th St
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: (216) 706-8787
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

AMP 150 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top