Close
AMP 150 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good to excellent a 4. plus. across the board. not a disappointment.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Sonya was excellent - the food was delicious - love the small plates and half sized salads that were available.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a rare experience to say that every single element of our 4 meals was excellent, but in this case it is true! From the bread, the mussels, grilled brussel sprouts, the short ribs, grilled pork chop and scallops, through the panna cota --everything was wonderful!!!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was given old creamer and the waitress was nice but not very attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stephanie is an excellent server. I always ask to be seated in her section.The stuffing muffins should be taken off the menu. Not even good as boxed stuffing mix.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and wine options are plentiful. Food was excellent and Stephanie provided exceptional service.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The presentation was nice, but the portions were small for the price.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for lunch - prices great, food was delicious, service was excellent. they were very accommodating for my aunt who is handicapped.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server taking the order was not very knowledgeable about the food but the one who delivered the food was better- we ordered the chef's sampler and had to tell the server how to do it and she still got it wrong
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_38586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

AMP 150

4277 W 150th St
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: (216) 706-8787
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

AMP 150 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's