Close
AMP 150 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for lunch - prices great, food was delicious, service was excellent. they were very accommodating for my aunt who is handicapped.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server taking the order was not very knowledgeable about the food but the one who delivered the food was better- we ordered the chef's sampler and had to tell the server how to do it and she still got it wrong
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server didn't know the menu but was friendly and would ask other staffers
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisy. We were seated near the bar with very loud music. Food OK but overpriced.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was knowledgeable and made a good wine recommendation. We were the only customers at the restaurant, but it still took a long time for our food to be prepared, and the server did not check back right away after serving our food to see if we needed anything. I ordered a 3 onion soup with croutons and Gruyere cheese, thinking it would be in the style of French onion soup,. It was a flavorless broth with a few firm onion pieces , croutons and a light sprinkling of cheese in it. The cheese was not melted, the onions not caramelized. The server took it off the bill. The salmon with rice and broccoli was excellent, though the portion was very small for the price. The music was hard rock, 70's which surprised and disconcerted me in the fairly elegant and upscale environment.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the Chef's choice 4 course tasting and it was fabulous!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is extraordinary!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and helpful. The Gumbowas excellent as was the Burger.
Date published: 2014-07-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_38586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

AMP 150

4277 W 150th St
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: (216) 706-8787
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

AMP 150 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's