Close
Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken kebabs I ever had Great service too
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely place. Excellent food. Perfect service. I will go back again for sure.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent except the slow service until the manager stepped in to help
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were early and the only diners in the restaurant . The waitress was charming and our orders were filled promptly. The food was very tasty and the waitress brought us 2 servings of yummy yogurt sauce at no extra charge.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waiter gave me a hard time about accepting the coupon for discount on my lunch. the owner had to intervene to accept it and apologized for the waiter's behavior.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious lentil soup, zuccini pancakes, beautiful restaurant, very nice staff
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very small fish entree, salad not fresh
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed with the way the owner of the restaurant handled an issue that arose during my visit. Upon being seated I mentionedto the server that I was planning to use a coupon from restaurant.com. The server politely said he was unfamiliar with this and would call the owner to receive instruction on how to process the coupon. After speaking with the owner the server mentioned that the owner informed him that the coupon was good only if paying with cash. I pointed out that there was no mention of this in the offer. In fact, I remembered that there was even a list of all the accepted methods of payment, which included several credit cards. And the only "special instruction" that was written on the coupon was that the coupon was valid for orders over $22.50. I pointed all this out to the server who called back to explain the situation to the owner, who still said "cash only". Then I spoke to the owner myself, who stubbornly insisted that his policy was cash only with restaurant.com coupons. I pointed out to him that his cash only policy was not reflected in the offer and I suggested he allow me to pay with my credit card and that he then take this up with you later. He suggested I call you from the restaurant instead.I had taken my visiting son from college out to lunch today and came with a little cash since I was going to use a credit card anyway. In the end I had to borrow money from my son to pay for this meal. And rather than ordering entrees, appetizers, drinks and dessert we only ordered two entrees (since my son only had a little cash on him). So unfortunate this happened because up until today we used to come here a lot and enjoyed their food. A most unpleasant experience today. I will most probably take my business elsewhere now. And to think I was going to contact the restaurant next month about booking a large group for dinner here! I would not feel confident doing that now...I would want to work with someone more reasonable.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was ok, empty restaurantfair value, not sure I would return
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is a simple dining facility, no extras. Staff was very friendly and courteous, but food taste and appearance was average. Grilled Dorado was burned out, we were informed about that, but they did not charge us for the dish.
Date published: 2013-01-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_55755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine

401 East 62nd St
New York, NY 10065
Phone: (212) 223-7500
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's