Close
Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken kebabs I ever had Great service too
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely place. Excellent food. Perfect service. I will go back again for sure.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent except the slow service until the manager stepped in to help
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were early and the only diners in the restaurant . The waitress was charming and our orders were filled promptly. The food was very tasty and the waitress brought us 2 servings of yummy yogurt sauce at no extra charge.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waiter gave me a hard time about accepting the coupon for discount on my lunch. the owner had to intervene to accept it and apologized for the waiter's behavior.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious lentil soup, zuccini pancakes, beautiful restaurant, very nice staff
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-04-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_55755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine

401 East 62nd St
New York, NY 10065
Phone: (212) 223-7500
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's