Close
Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken kebabs I ever had Great service too
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely place. Excellent food. Perfect service. I will go back again for sure.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent except the slow service until the manager stepped in to help
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were early and the only diners in the restaurant . The waitress was charming and our orders were filled promptly. The food was very tasty and the waitress brought us 2 servings of yummy yogurt sauce at no extra charge.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waiter gave me a hard time about accepting the coupon for discount on my lunch. the owner had to intervene to accept it and apologized for the waiter's behavior.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious lentil soup, zuccini pancakes, beautiful restaurant, very nice staff
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-04-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_55755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine

401 East 62nd St
New York, NY 10065
Phone: (212) 223-7500
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

"When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Stop in soon!"

Read More
Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken kebabs I ever had Great service too
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely place. Excellent food. Perfect service. I will go back again for sure.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent except the slow service until the manager stepped in to help
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were early and the only diners in the restaurant . The waitress was charming and our orders were filled promptly. The food was very tasty and the waitress brought us 2 servings of yummy yogurt sauce at no extra charge.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waiter gave me a hard time about accepting the coupon for discount on my lunch. the owner had to intervene to accept it and apologized for the waiter's behavior.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious lentil soup, zuccini pancakes, beautiful restaurant, very nice staff
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-04-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_55755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Anatolia Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's