Close
Anchor Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was poor. It took almost an hour to get a burger wings fries and a sandwich. The waitress never refilled our cups of water or brought us napkins.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok.... Everyone was nice, service was great
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soup! Made FRESH each day!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place pre game or just for a fair priced delicious meal.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared. Good portions. Very nicely done by the chef. Quick Service. Satisfying!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server gave me a beverage that was watered down. She didn't check on us at all. I had to wait until she walked pass to get her attention for help. My food wasn't right. I had to send it back. The food was not good. I had a burger and don't understand how you can mess that up.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great prices
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great food. Highly recommended
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. And great food
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The patty melts were delicious and the service was excellent! We had a very fun night.
Date published: 2014-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_163351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Anchor Bar & Grill

450 W Fort St
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-9127
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anchor Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's