Close
Anchor House Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was absolutely delicious with good service
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from listen,this a family owed and ran restaurant these people at awesome, food is superior. greatview. just a perfect place to eat and drink
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was sub par. Chicken wontons had nothing in them. Gorgonzola pasta was lacking in flavor. Lack of a seafood selection for a seafood type of place. Service was mediocre.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The "special" of a Seafood Platter was not as much food as I would have expected for the price. It was delicious, but I have received much more in other fine restaurants.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Three of the meals were average, one meal was way below average.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will always go back.excellent
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was empty except for two people at the bar, yet it took over 20 minutes for our meals to arrive and our waitress never checked on how our meals were until she cleared our plates. My cabbage soup was tasteless although my husband said the clam chowder was good. My chicken marsala was very good (portion size and taste) but my husband thought his fish was very overpriced considering the small portion of fish.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy eating on the porch
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, pleasant surroundings by the lake and good service.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_334962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Anchor House Restaurant

2589 Boston Rd
Wilbraham, MA 01095
Phone: (413) 596-3055
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anchor House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's