Close
Andiamo is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive staff
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for being part of Rest.com
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS OUTSTANDING...GREAT START TO A VACATION
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had breakfast which was ordinary, but overpriced,
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced. My dinner of pork was burned and the vegetables appeared to have been overheated for a long period of time.management offered to replace, but I chose their offer of desserts instead. My two companions had average meals.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had a pork main course that was burned, dry and tasteless accompanied by overcooked vegetables. I told the waitress and the meal was taken off the bill and desserts were offered and accepted by us.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta and Salmon dishes were good, Seven Bridges Merlot was fair. We did have an issue with the cool temperature closer to the back of the dining room. Wait staff was aware of it and apologetic.Did not think this restaurant was as over-priced as some other reviewers, especially considering the airport location. Needed to make the reservation over the phone.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only bar area was open, had to wait for table. Waiters were overworked and running to serve people, however did a good job with the workload they had.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken was overcooked and dry
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ambiance was excellent
Date published: 2011-08-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_32077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Andiamo

O'Hare International Airport Hilton Chicago O’Hare Airport, (Main Lobby)
Chicago, IL 60666
Phone: (773) 601-1746
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Andiamo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's