Close
Andrades International is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at great prices, served by wonderful waiters and waitresses. What more could you ask for.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fajitas were amazing, the best my friend and I have ever had, staff was super nice and friendly, will definitely go back!!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, tasty and served piping hot. Our server was an absolute delight and made sure we had what we needed.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_187582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Andrades International

7 Bollingbrook St
Petersburg, VA 23803
Phone: (804) 722-0344
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Spanish
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Andrades International Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's