Close
Andy's Mediterranean Grille is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 555.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately. The interior of the restaurant had an old, lovely bar, as I recall. We were seated by a child who enjoyed what she was doing and knew her stuff (family member of owners?). Our waiter was attentive and prompt.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from noise level was a little loud in our area. There are multiple areas some quieter than others
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely delicious. A true Mediterranean experience. Staff very helpful in description of dishes. Loved it??
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a a plate of the lamb and beef over rice. Was delicious. The only thing we didn't like was the falafel was too well done and did not taste fresh.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was nice. Service and food were excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always. The Andy’s staff/family are always friendly and make it a wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors, fresh food
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We reserved an table outside and it wasn't available when we arrived. However, they made a table for us outside so we enjoy the weather! They were extremely friendly and accommodating to several variations to the menu items.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff, nice variety of beers on tap, food is always goodv
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_35642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only.

Andy's Mediterranean Grille

906 Nassau St.
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Phone: (513) 281-9791
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Andy's Mediterranean Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's