Close
Andy's Mediterranean Grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 540.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from noise level was a little loud in our area. There are multiple areas some quieter than others
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely delicious. A true Mediterranean experience. Staff very helpful in description of dishes. Loved it??
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a a plate of the lamb and beef over rice. Was delicious. The only thing we didn't like was the falafel was too well done and did not taste fresh.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was nice. Service and food were excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always. The Andy’s staff/family are always friendly and make it a wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors, fresh food
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We reserved an table outside and it wasn't available when we arrived. However, they made a table for us outside so we enjoy the weather! They were extremely friendly and accommodating to several variations to the menu items.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff, nice variety of beers on tap, food is always goodv
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and people were very nice. It was clean and welcoming. The food was as described and pricing was reasonable. Toward the end of our visit, the service seemed to depreciate. Our waitress seemed to have left and when she did, nobody was servicing our table. Also, a pamphlet that we received last weekend at the Taste of Cincinnati from their food stand had a promotion on it that never mentioned an expiration but when we mentioned it during our visit they said that it was an old promotion and we didn't receive it. Quality of service rating is based on after our first server left.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_35642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only.

Andy's Mediterranean Grille

906 Nassau St.
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Phone: (513) 281-9791
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Andy's Mediterranean Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's