Close
Angelico La Pizzeria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pizzas, very tasty crust and toppings, big serving portion. We were very full and satisfied!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing, and it came really fast, however service was really poor, we were the ONLY table at the restaurant and the guy couldn't even clean our table. Also, the AC didn't work, so it was hot inside.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Really good food.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Given old menus but forced to play new menu prices. No silverware provided.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bad odor of the inside is like walking to an old basement house. We did not have table set for dining ware and had to tell the waitress several times to bring them. It's a very cheap inconsiderate operations and will not last long if not improved. It needs to clean up and decorate with nice atmosphere so people can enjoy. Location is actually nice for customers.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No silverware was provided We were overcharged because we received the "old" menus with the wrong prices.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic. The portion sizes were huge! The only reason I am not giving this restaurant a 5 is the service. Very disappointing service. I plan to return to this restaurant and carry out in the future knowing how great the food and portion are.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were very nice.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would prefer to have seen Roma tomatoes on a classic tomato pie. I thought the toppings we very scarce on one pie. I thought the 3rd pie was decent but the meat was sliced a little too thick . Over all good taste but not the quality of pie I was searching for.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very prompt and courteous service. Excellent food.
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Angelico La Pizzeria

10869 Fairfax Blvd
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 218-1010
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelico La Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's