Close
Angelina Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 596.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Unique taste. Waiter was attentive without being intrusive
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant was fine but our server was inattentive.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server; very helpful
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They did an excellent job taking my requests in advance, like preparing a note to bring my wife with the food.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lasagna was fantastic! Also, the wait staff was excellent about bringing a pre-arranged note to my wife while we were dining.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food excellent!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salmon was delicious! The bread was fresh and plentiful. Very good service.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_1728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Angelina Ristorante

3561 N. Broadway Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773) 935-5933
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelina Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's