Close
Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most tasty, reliable, consistent dining around. So thankful to support such a great place. Alway leave happy!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly and helpful ... and delicious!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality, excellent service with a smile & can always be counted on.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza is top of the list. However, they ran out of the wine we wanted to order. They are really more of a Take Out pizzeria than a dine-in restaurant. They have only one kind of white wine, and they were out of it.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally good cuisine, nice environment, nice servers.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love your pizza and how accomodating you are. You even made thinner crust!! A pleasure always to eat at your place when we come to Seaside. Best pizza we've found in town! The concierge at World Mark says the same
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_150558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe

300 S. Roosevelt #8
Seaside, OR 97138
Phone: (503) 717-1230
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's