Close
Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It takes a REALLY long time to get your food. Seems the kitchen is so busy with take-out orders that the dining-in people are an after-thought.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lunch experience as always. Looking forward to the brand new location.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you have had their pizza.....You are hooked.....Simply one of the best pizza's we have ever tasted. Try the pizza with everything on it.....Amazing..
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your typical chain pizza place. All made to order so it takes a few minutes but well worth the time. My wife fell in love with the sausage poppers and can't wait to try them again. Our favorite pizza place anywhere.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly staff and cozy place to grab a pie or dine in (though the inside is small and was almost full). Super grateful for gluten-free pizza that was really good (and I've had many many GF pizza's that were just tolerable).
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute place and they are moving to a larger location. Wonderful said and calzoni.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted great and the employees went above and beyond to help us have a great dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pizza and service. Will be returning on my next trip up north.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice service and food was excellent. Clean and good place to enjoy a meal.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Lil Café ! I Like the Décor, Menu and Food. We just did take out bc of time. It took about 40 minute for 1 Pizza with only 2 tables ! I guess We were not Important with a small order with discount ? AJ
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_150558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe

300 S. Roosevelt #8
Seaside, OR 97138
Phone: (503) 717-1230
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's