Close
Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Italian beef sandwich on foccacia bread.Excellent service by a polite young fella.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pizza. With the $10 cert, it paid for our large garden salad.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the salads at Angelinas. They have specialty chicken salads that would satisfy anyone. Platter size,piled high with top quality ingredients. Take home a small pizza for dinner too! Thanks for the great service too.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small screaming kids ruined our dining experience; unfortunately Angelina's had no control over this issue.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U can thank restaurant.com for my subsequent business there as I never would have thought to go for pizza in a ocean-side town. It is worth it! Also have recommended it to several others since who go there when in town as well.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. We could the workers in back yelling, which was weird. Service was good, but a little slow.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food. dining area is very loud. They need some canvas pictures on the wall to absorb the noise of everyone talking
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4% Surcharge for using a credit card was a complete turnoff. In my 84 years on this planet, never, ever have I seen such a rip-off. NonePS no longer a customer!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a happy, tasty, nutritious place to eat. Love the fireplace with the bay door open for the ocean breeze. Awesome!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelina's has the best pizza in the Seaside area as well as many other delicious items on their menu. The service is great, too. We always look forward to eating there.
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_150558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe

1815 S. Roosevelt
Seaside, OR 97138
Phone: (503) 717-1230
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top