Close
Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pizza and service. Will be returning on my next trip up north.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice service and food was excellent. Clean and good place to enjoy a meal.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Lil Café ! I Like the Décor, Menu and Food. We just did take out bc of time. It took about 40 minute for 1 Pizza with only 2 tables ! I guess We were not Important with a small order with discount ? AJ
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly, helpful and informative as to a promotion benefiting the local watershed with a special pizza which was so yummy!We are in that area once a year and always go to Angelina's!!Your certificate got us there once and we continue to go now!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly, helpful and informative as to a promotion benefiting the local watershed with a special pizza which was so yummy!We are in that area once a year and always go to Angelina's!!Your certificate got us there once and we continue to go now!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous pizza. Fresh ingredients, high quality,simply superb!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing, staff is super friendly and everything is fresh!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the salad with pecans and cranberries was huge, raspberry dressing tasty, but too sweet. The Hawaiian pizza was loaded with cheese and toppings, but not enough sauce, so it was a little bland.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have our pizza delivered. It comes to us faster than anticipated, and nice and hot. The delivery drivers are friendly. Tip them well! We also love that Angelina's offers vegan cheese!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_150558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe

300 S. Roosevelt #8
Seaside, OR 97138
Phone: (503) 717-1230
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelina's Pizzeria and Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's