Close
Angelo's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1002.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its a casual place which is good but neutral service and food.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its a casual place which is good but neutral service and food.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good, tasty and plentiful. We had leftovers to take home.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good, tasty and plentiful. We had leftovers to take home.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed the meal so much we actually sent regards to the chef cool came out and greeted us and thanks would highly recommend the restaurant
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. There is a wide variety of items to select your meal from.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food at a reasonable price and great service by our waitress, Taryn!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good and plentiful. Waitress is very attentive and friendly
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress, great menu and food is delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent in taste and value. And the service is very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_40062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Angelo's

303 Broad St.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 429-8505
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's