Close
Angelo's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 986.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food at a reasonable price and great service by our waitress, Taryn!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good and plentiful. Waitress is very attentive and friendly
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress, great menu and food is delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent in taste and value. And the service is very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good and plentiful. Waitress is very attentive and friendly
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a five star experience my server was great!! Would recommend any one to try going!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and service average but easy and casual. Coupons only way we'll keep coming.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and quantity of food was excellent. And our server was superb! Always consistent.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, casual atmosphere, friendly waitress and the menu is great!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is our second time here. First time was just ok, seafood dishes were not good. Used another restaurant.com coupon and stuck to Italian only dishes. My special pasta and chicken dish and the eggplant parmesan were mediocre. Will only go here again with coupons even with the low-side prices, will not pay full price. So convenient we want it to work!
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_563, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_40062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Angelo's

303 Broad St.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 429-8505
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's