Close
Angelo's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 952.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go at least once a month and never had a disappointing meal. Taryn, one of their waitresses, is very knowledgable about the menu, professional and SUPER friendly. Try this place once and you will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere large portions we felt the cost was reasonable very tasty
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable atmosphere. Great menu. Friendly waitresses.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, casual place. Small dining room and very no-frills vibe.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu items are great, waitresses are super friendly and atmosphere is comfortable.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were a pleasure, the food was excellent and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelo's is not a big place, but the food and service make up for it. Truly a must if you use a coupon and are in Bloomfield. I had the Chicken Angelo and it is my new favorite.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The waitress was very nice. Love this place.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable atmosphere, delicious food and nice waitress!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local restaurant with excellent pizza, shrimp parm and chicken farm. Dining area out date, but food and locals aregreat.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_40062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Angelo's

303 Broad St.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 429-8505
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's