Close
Angelo's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 909.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant and personable. Owner came out and said hello. Love the atmosphere. Food is always good...very nice portions.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fabulous!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I found this quiet, quaint restaurant about 3 years ago. We love it because of the friendly atmosphere and of coarse the home cooked "like mom made" food.If you like Italian food you will love Angelo's.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been going to Angelo's for many, many years and I've always had a great experience. Food and service is/was always great, never rushed.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and showed great attention.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food...as usual!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great food was great too
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was deliciousService was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best authentic Italian pizzeria food and the prices are so great. Staff is nice too.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from local restaurant, usually visit monthly=, sometimes more often
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_40062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Angelo's

303 Broad St.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 429-8505
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's