Close
Angelo's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 831.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and so was the food, always great portions also. I have been going there for 40 years, and never had a bad meal yet!! Very laid back and they don't rush you.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fried calamari was 'chewy' and basically tasteless. The chicken savoy on the bone was just chicken with balsamic on top and a little tough not slow cooked. My husbands veal special had 'melted' cheese which was plastic like and peeled right off. Chocolate mousse cake was definitely not fresh. Will not go here again and have other restaurant.com certificates for this restaurant which we will either give away or toss
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant & friendly staff. Very clean!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service, as always!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we dine here more than 2-3 times per year. friendly service, good food and good price.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_40062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Angelo's

303 Broad St.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 429-8505
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's