Close
Angelo's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1107.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server had an attitude right from the beginning. We very seldom dine there, but the other time we went, we had her as a server as well and her attitude was the very same so I believe it’s just her nature. However, shouldn’t you hire servers that like to talk to people or as the very least, put a fake smile on your face. She got angry with me about this gift certificate saying I couldn’t use it with a social they were having, ok,,then we asked for lemon in our water, and she rolls her eyes. She never asked us us not nice if we needed anything or how came over to ask how the food was. When she was bringing us our check, she stopped at another table and whispered into, I assume her friends ear, and they both laughed. I had to actually ask for grated cheese and another attiitute. Ok Barbara, enough is enough,,,enjoy your 54 cents tip.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barbra the waitress was awesome. She has been there 25 years and told us about the local area. This place have very good home cooked food. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good portions were large and service was very good.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This visit was good. Food was excellent and the waitress was smiling and very nice.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This visit, the food was great and the waitress actually smiled!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food is piping hot and delicious! Classic Italian food.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from angelo's food is always excellent. usually more than enough. a friendly and familiar staff
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the portions were huge! We ordered two appetizers, two entrees and desserts and all were great. Our waitress, who I regret that I did not get her name, was a lovely woman to talk to and a great server. Wonderful personality and she recommended the Chicken Angelo to me when I was trying to decide among a few chicken dishes and it was truly delicious. I eat more chicken when I go out than almost anyone I know, and it was among the best-tasting chicken entrees I've had anywhere. Fantastic!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm atmosphere, friendly waitresses and a menu loaded with delicious options.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This time was the best visit yet. Food and service is always mediocre at best. We never had this waiter and he was so very pleasant and did a great job, and the food was the best this time.
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_653, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_40062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Angelo's

303 Broad St.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 429-8505
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top