Close
Angelo's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelos is a small, cozy restaurant. A little gem. Good food, good service. We’ll go back.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stromboli, salad, and cheese sticks were delicious! Waiter was excellent. Atmosphere was ambient and relaxing.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The food was excellent too. The chef came to the table to ask how are meal was
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Service was good. Can’t wait to go back
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and delicious. We had a large antipasti salad and a large deluxe stromboli.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prices were very high. Sandwiches nor meals came with anything I.e. sides, salad, etc.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is true Neapolitan food. From the great salad and antipasto to the entree, everything was top notch.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable dining. Excellent Staff. Food was very good. Chef takes pride in the food he serves
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, we think this is a great restaurant but no one knows about them but I think it is the location. We tell all our friends to try it.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. More people need to try this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_354420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angelo's Italian Restaurant

1485 General Booth Blvd Suite 120
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: (757) 578-5971
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelo's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's