Close
Angelo's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable dining. Excellent Staff. Food was very good. Chef takes pride in the food he serves
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, we think this is a great restaurant but no one knows about them but I think it is the location. We tell all our friends to try it.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. More people need to try this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd visit was just as good as the 1st back in August! All 5 different dinners ordered during the 2 visits were excellent. Great value for the cost. We plan to return each time we visit VA Beach (from PA)!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive waiter, charming decor, food was hot and as described.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and excellent Italian dishes!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were top-notch.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, great service and fantastic food
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the fried calamari as an appetizer; the house salad; and the famously good Angelo's Pizza. Everything was great!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent veal marsala & seafood pescatore! Nice ambiance inside & excellent service! Well worth the short drive away from oceanfront tourist hub. We will be back next time we are in town! Great find thanks to Restaurants.com!!
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_354420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angelo's Italian Restaurant

1485 General Booth Blvd Suite 120
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: (757) 578-5971
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angelo's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's