Close
Angie's Main Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had 4 of my young grand children and they loved seeing their food being cooked. Everyone was so friendly!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angie and staff worked very hard to deliver an excellent meal for each of us. The home made wheat bread and quality of food was great .
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique old style diner where they prepare your food behind the counter. Nice staff and the owner Angie is friendly and checked on us as well.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly, including Angie! Love the 50'S diner atmosphere, and they have the best hazelnut coffee!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Angie's is a great place to eat in our small town. Everyone is so friendly and the food is always good.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soup was delicious, sandwich was good. Cashier had problem with phone acceptance of my coupon, after 4 tries, I typed in the certificate number and it went through. She was just too busy to concentrate on numbers, but it all worked out fine.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_177550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angie's Main Cafe

132 S. Main Street
Shawano, WI 54166
Phone: (715) 524-6240
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Angie's Main Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's