Close
Angie's Main Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s an old fashioned diner so understanding that the atmosphere is very diner/ but that was the reason for the rating
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Angie’s! Great home cooked food, friendly staff and great service!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice diner experience. Third time we have eaten at Angie's and the meal and experience seems better each time. Angie personally thanked us for our visit each time we have eaten at Angie's.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had 4 of my young grand children and they loved seeing their food being cooked. Everyone was so friendly!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angie and staff worked very hard to deliver an excellent meal for each of us. The home made wheat bread and quality of food was great .
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique old style diner where they prepare your food behind the counter. Nice staff and the owner Angie is friendly and checked on us as well.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly, including Angie! Love the 50'S diner atmosphere, and they have the best hazelnut coffee!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Angie's is a great place to eat in our small town. Everyone is so friendly and the food is always good.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soup was delicious, sandwich was good. Cashier had problem with phone acceptance of my coupon, after 4 tries, I typed in the certificate number and it went through. She was just too busy to concentrate on numbers, but it all worked out fine.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good HOMEMADE food...
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_177550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angie's Main Cafe

132 S. Main Street
Shawano, WI 54166
Phone: (715) 524-6240
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Angie's Main Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's