Close
Angry Ginger Irish Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a GREAT Irish pub food and ambiance are like any good pub in the north east NY" NJ
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite places
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly, outstanding server, she gave me some good recommendations, which I took advantage of, love it.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pub. Friendly atmosphere. Hometown locals.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, atmosphere, and customer service!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shepard's pie was not what I expected. I make it better myself.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food, good service.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time visit - we plan to return in the future.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful. The food, not so much. The vegetables in the Shepard pie were not cooked. The bangers tasted undercooked and we were told it wouldn't taste like Italian sausage and that is exactly what it tasted like. The gravy had the consistency of gelatin. Our appetizer, and my order of chicken tenders and chips were the only things we liked.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was prompt and courteous.
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_277007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angry Ginger Irish Pub

1202 Gum Branch Rd
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Phone: (910) 333-9198
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angry Ginger Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's