Close
Angry Ham's Garage Bar & Grill is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever. Poor service didn't have hoodsie cup for my daughters kids meal. Waiter would not leave us alone, sharing personal stories that were unwanted
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fisherman platter was perfect! Had pan seared scallops before our meal and they were excellent. Good portions, nice variety of food. Pizza looked delicious, will try next time, heard it was very good
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza so soggy in the middle we could not get a slice out. Nachos had no melted cheese so we sent it back and they replaced it without any chili on it. (but it was good) Wings were good. (Ate one piece of a large pizza)
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, friendly atmosphere. Good food.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waiter. Food was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Wait staff was very friendly. Enjoyed atmosphere. Only negative was it kitchen seemed slow considering it was only burgers and salad and it didn't seem busy
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was kinda drap. Table was sticky. Service was good. Food was ok.
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_334620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angry Ham's Garage Bar & Grill

2 Beacon St
Framingham, MA 01701
Phone: (508) 620-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angry Ham's Garage Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's