Close
Ang's Sushi Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have tried many sushi restaurants in Hampton Roads since moving to Portsmouth in 2011. Ang's is number 1 of the 3 we return to. My wife and I both order Mr. Ang's Peppered Seared and thinly sliced Tuna. Then we share his Tiger Roll and 10 pieces of sashimi that are beyond compare. We highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding! This is our favorite sushi place!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We feel that Ang's serves the freshest, most delicious sashimi and rolls available in south Hampton Roads. I know we haven't tried them all, but we have tried many in the area.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They didn't seem happy I would be using my 10.00 gift card and our appetizer came out raw and tried to tell me that is how you need to cook scallops. They did replace after our meal came out and we were done and ready to leave. Salmon was thin and very dry, but we didn't want to complain because of our response to our scallops. Will not be using me second 10.00 gift card
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so fresh and tasty every single time we go. We love Ang's!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Tuna Tahati appetizer is to die for. The Tuna melted in my mouth! Our server recommended dishes to try, and I'm glad we went with her suggestions.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small restaurant but worth the wait if you have the time. Excellent food and our waitress was sweet. Ang's is a great date night spot.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi is ALWAYS DELISH! And service is GREAT!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ang's is a destination restaurant. By this, I am saying that our trip from home was to eat at Ang's, then take care of any other shopping chores that could be concluded in the area.
Date published: 2016-04-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_244915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ang's Sushi Bistro

501 Kempsville Rd, Suite I
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone: (757) 842-6900
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ang's Sushi Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's