Close
Anh Hong Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really tasty food. Terrific service from very nice people. Very fair price.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes it takes an extended period of time to get served.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty, good portion, very authentic. Staff was friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dine here pretty frequently, the service was excellent but this time the soup broth had very little flavor. I will visit again though:)
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very polite, friendly and very helpful. She even boxed our to leftovers for us.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was mother’s day. Restaurant was busy, staff was busy and the staff kept it running Ike a well-oiled machine.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food with excellent service at a fait price.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great, I would dine there again.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the servers were very polite. Good food, good service.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have been a regular for years. The special pho had low quality fatty meat .the roll your own rolls size has been substantially reduced and the quality of meat is not a fraction of what it has been Only 4 rice paper wrappers are furnished now and are now given in a plastic bag Additional wrappers are now an up charge and the prices have been increased twice in the past year My Vietnamese wife complained to the server for the first time iabout the poor quality and visually showed the residuals demonstrating no meat but Almost all fat. To no avail. The manager refused even to come to the table after we both asked the server and hostess. Greatest disappointment ever. After years of coming here, we have to stop recommending this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_655, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_24912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anh Hong Restaurant

1124 E. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 999-2656
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anh Hong Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's