Close
Anh Hong Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant, the customer service is phenomenal. The owner is amazing, she greets and makes everyone feel welcomed !
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted and seated immediately. Meal was served within minutes.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted and seated immediately. Meal was served within minutes.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Even the hot tea was special. Service was fast and courteous. We will be back.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Even the hot tea was special. Service was fast and courteous. We will be back.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was ok. He was friendly. The food was good! We had the Anh Hong Rolls, Special Banh Mi, Sunnyside Up Banh Mi & Grilled Pork Banh Mi. We had more than enough for fill us with leftovers! We also had Thai Tea and Iced Coffee to drink. It was VERY inexpensive especially with the Restaurant.com discount!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was ok. He was friendly. The food was good! We had the Anh Hong Rolls, Special Banh Mi, Sunnyside Up Banh Mi & Grilled Pork Banh Mi. We had more than enough for fill us with leftovers! We also had Thai Tea and Iced Coffee to drink. It was VERY inexpensive especially with the Restaurant.com discount!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service from nice people at a fair price.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service from nice people at a fair price.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real good, tasty food at a fair price. Outstanding, friendly service.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_717, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_24912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anh Hong Restaurant

1124 E. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 999-2656
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anh Hong Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's