Close
Anna's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1613.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Value was not good. Waited long for food that was not of good quality and overpriced for what you get. Manger was first server and was not personable or attentive.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, but the place was crowded, and the tables were oily.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! My favorite margarita pizza ever!!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service, wait time for pizza to be served and quality disappointing.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very laid back and friendly atmosphere and staff. Love the fact you can sit outside and converse while viewing historical downtown Apex. Food is very good but pizza can be a little pricey.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never had the pizza here because I'm hooked on the pasta dishes. Creative & delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They only had one server working when we visited. We sat outside. Waited quite awhile for attention then I had to go in, find the server and order. We’ve had better service so hoping it was a fluke. Food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They only had one server working when we visited. We sat outside. Waited quite awhile for attention then I had to go in, find the server and order. We’ve had better service so hoping it was a fluke. Food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was disappointed with the egg plant dish that was not tender. The waitress was very accommodating with a replacement meal.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They only had one server working when we visited. We sat outside. Waited quite awhile for attention then I had to go in, find the server and order. We’ve had better service so hoping it was a fluke. Food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_919, tr_694
  • loc_en_US, sid_58321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Anna's Pizzeria

100 N Salem St
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 267-6237
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anna's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's