Close
Anna's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1552.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service..great food...popular local restaurant
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Didn’t like the taste of the pizza. Restaurant is too small and very loud.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu...decent prices...nice convenientlocation
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just what I expected. It's a small restaurant with great food.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The caesar salad was wonderful. The caesar dressing had such a great flavor. The pepperoni pizza was an absolute hit for my sons and I!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, god service, good people. Just a wonderful local place...
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza is great. Thinner, airy, solid crust on their pizza. They also use real shaved Italian sausage, not the crumbles. Only complaint is the small space and close tables in which in tends to get loud in there, but not their fault since they are limited on space. I? recommended eating early dinner there.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good service
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was great! It was a beautiful day and we sat outside. Very enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great Italian selections....love the veal parm !!!
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_879, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_58321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anna's Pizzeria

100 N Salem St
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 267-6237
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anna's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's