Close
Annie's Country Kitchen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The breakfast was excellent, waitresses and even diners so pleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foods always good, very reasonable, and the service is top notch.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Service ... Lackluster in quality of food preperation
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff, just a happy place to go and eat.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though we waited in line to get in, we were seated and served within a half hour.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was prepared properly all items were hot and in good portions. Wait staff were very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a delicious, hearty breakfast. the service was excellent and very friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, good is all homemade and delicious, prices you can afford.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service and prices are great.We have made it a regular in our choices of dine-outs!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food; friendly service
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_249934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Annie's Country Kitchen

140 Main Street
Sturbridge, MA 01566
Phone: (508) 347-2320
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Annie's Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's