Ann's Thai Kitchen is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so good here. Would love to eat here everyday. Great service, food is made to order so there is a little wait, but it is worth it.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Thai food.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Thai food tasted excellent and the prices were very reasonable. The service was also very good. The lunch menu includes soup, salad, spring roll along with the entree for $6.99. Good deal.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting food and very good service.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were great, food was awesome, and Ann was very helpful with containers for our leftover food. We had enough for lunch the next day!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, as well as the service. Really good.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They just earned new long term customers. Absolutely loved the food and dining experience was Great
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and the service is great
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I redeemd my Whndham rewards points for a gift certificate. Having been in the area for about 8 years, I would not have found this place if it were not for the team work of the two companies.
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_298641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ann's Thai Kitchen

169 N NC 111 Hwy
Beulaville, NC 28518
Phone: (910) 298-8425
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ann's Thai Kitchen Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's