Close
Anopoli Ice Cream Parlor is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere. The owner was genuinely concerned that we were pleased with the food
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is family restaurant which has been in the area for many,many years.It's always a pleasure to go there!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since it was our first time there we asked the waitress what we should order for dessert. She stated without a moments hesitation to have the brownie with hot fudge and whipped cream and that you will not be dissappointed. Was she so right on the money with at comment. It was big enough to share with my wife.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was meh, but the ice cream was good.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak and ice cream was good!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good except that they use canned vegetables which I cannot stand. Also they do not serve any veal dishes. The prices charged are reasonable but they do not accept credit cards (cash only)
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the food, but the place is small and the atmosphere wasn't just okay.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good except the vegetable (string beans). Was canned. I do no like or eat any type of canned vegetables. They should at least have frozen vegatebles the cream of turkey soup was very good and I ordered a quart to take home. When I asked why I was charged .25 more then the menu price they said it was for the container. The price shown should include the container
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big portions
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were all very friendly. They work with a sence of urgency and all kept it professional. The food was great. We both ordered the steak and eggs. Very big portions and tasty. I even got to take about 5oz home with me. I would return.
Date published: 2015-06-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_245004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Anopoli Ice Cream Parlor

6920 3rd Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Phone: (718) 748-3863
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anopoli Ice Cream Parlor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's