Close
Anothai Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 262.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the background music, simple and modern ambiance.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The deep fried red snapper was good. The server was polite. But the vegetable delight was a little disappointing.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety, and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was good!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was good!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered chicken pad thai but I got home and saw they gave me tofu pad thai.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality of the food has gone down in past weeks. And To-Go orders are a big minus, never we get the specs into the order we had placed for.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as good food as past
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best duck curry in Houston.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pad Thai
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_159538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Anothai Cuisine

25282 Northwest Freeway 3150
Cypress, TX 77429
Phone: (281) 758-1222
Cuisine: Asian, Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anothai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's