Close
Anothai Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seafood combo with cashew nut is excellent, and their lemongrass soup is out of this world!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great find. Outstandingl food, friendly service, and fast ! Will definitely be back and hope to get more people to know it. It wasn’t busy enough. I don’t want them to go under!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We picked up carry out, but the restaurant appears to be very clean.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always hot and delicious. The service is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees were sweet and my order was correct. They didn’t give me a hard time about the voucher either!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent portions. Nice local restaurant with a friendly inviting atmosphere. We will be back again.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions were filling and very tasty. I had the pineapple fried rice with shrimp for lunch.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff members are nice and friendly. The food is ready for pick-up quickly. The food always tastes fantastic!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress not attentive. Worst Thai food I have ever eaten-way too salty and everything but spring rolls is fried.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anothai has the best thai food, (specifically their curry, panang, red, and green) in the area. There are other places closer but they don't compare. Anothai is the best.
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_47404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Anothai Cuisine

7828 Louetta Rd.
Spring, TX 77379
Phone: (281) 257-9587
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anothai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's