Close
Anothai Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions were filling and very tasty. I had the pineapple fried rice with shrimp for lunch.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff members are nice and friendly. The food is ready for pick-up quickly. The food always tastes fantastic!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress not attentive. Worst Thai food I have ever eaten-way too salty and everything but spring rolls is fried.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anothai has the best thai food, (specifically their curry, panang, red, and green) in the area. There are other places closer but they don't compare. Anothai is the best.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered medium spicy, but our food did not come like we ordered it. The waitress didn't seem to be in a good mood, but we still enjoyed our experience.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both ladies are very nice
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the atmosphere is wonderful!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress very attentive
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb in every way!6
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. We get take out from here about 1-3 times every two months.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_47404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Anothai Cuisine

7828 Louetta Rd.
Spring, TX 77379
Phone: (281) 257-9587
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anothai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's