Close
Anselmo's Bistro and Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little neighborhood place I know. Friendly, excellent service and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Getting our food took an unusually long time. The table next to us who came in after us got their food before us. We just had spaghetti, nothing fancy.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice relaxing place. Comfortable chairs,good food.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the restaurant's atmosphere was perfect. the food and service were wonderful. value of food was "spot on".
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Things have changed since they reopened including the staff and menu. A waitress hanging out at the bar was chewing her gum like a cow in the field and snapping it to the point I had to apologize and ask that she either lose the gum or they could give me my meal to go. The menu options are really pared down which I can understand but left me wishing I had just gone on home.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxed and authentic Italian experience to me. Food,music and atmosphere.Nice place!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food delicious. Great experience, diffidently will return.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasagne was super!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More water was served when we were finished eating
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food n service
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_60719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anselmo's Bistro and Bar

1511 Bardstown Rd.
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: (502) 749-0444
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anselmo's Bistro and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's