Close
Anthony's Authentic Italian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server, I think her name was Candy- was Bartending when we walked in- she was the Hostess who checked our reservation AND seated us!!! She took our order, served us, and when I asked a man to PLEASE take our check and credit card- we were really tired of waiting for Candy- she HAD TO do it!! They were terribly UNDER staffed during Federal Hill’s Columbus Day Festival. The food- I strongly disliked my Sea Bass, $29.99- NO one stopped to ask how our food was! We waited AND WAITED to get our Water Glasses filled!! Never again, especially with ALL the wonderful places on Atwells Street!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dinners are normal but at most similar places you get soup or salad with dinner at sand price
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food choices. Crystal, our server was excellent as well.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food choices. Crystal, our server was excellent as well.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food choices. Crystal, our server was excellent as well.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food choices. Crystal, our server was excellent as well.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was delicious but the only one server trying to wait in dining area and bar. Pleasant server but overwhelmed. Waited for drinks, bread, etc
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was delicious but the only one server trying to wait in dining area and bar. Pleasant server but overwhelmed. Waited for drinks, bread, etc
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was delicious but the only one server trying to wait in dining area and bar. Pleasant server but overwhelmed. Waited for drinks, bread, etc
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was delicious but the only one server trying to wait in dining area and bar. Pleasant server but overwhelmed. Waited for drinks, bread, etc
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_341306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Anthony's Authentic Italian Cuisine

441 Atwells Ave
Providence, RI 02909
Phone: (401) 273-5900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anthony's Authentic Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's