Close
Anthony's Lucky Duck is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Servers had were very pleasant and friendly. Wait for the food was extremely long.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always great and the food is always delicious. The portions are large enough to feed two or three average people.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was good
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The service was great. The portions were large (we took half our order home). We're never disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Staff treated us with warmth, as if we were regular customers. The Host found us a very nice booth, as requested.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from overall it was a good experience but there were a few problems. Food was OK. Service was lacking. Staff too busy talking to take care of customers
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager, Stephen was amazing. He stopped by several times to make sure all was well with our group. Excellent meal, and phenomenal prices!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both pasta dishes were fabulous
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_308438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Anthony's Lucky Duck

9 Nassau Blvd
Garden City South, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 485-4848
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anthony's Lucky Duck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's