Close
Anthony's on the Blvd is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our group of 5 enjoyed their dinners
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service great,food good, but menu limited.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. A little noisy with the traffic. But we had a wonderful meal and the server was attentive and friendly
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one waitress was training another & they both were awesome. very professional, accommodating. Couldn't ask for better service.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are excellent, they are quick and very friendly. The meals are made fresh and very delicious. I would definately recommend anyone to try it out!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinners were very good but we had a long wait for the food due to a large party in the dinning room
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cathy was very attentive to our needs. Even though she was very busy. Band was very good
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thursday are great to go to Anthonys, you get a wonderful meal and usual there is a Comedy show also
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an older restaurant but was clean. Loud music outside on deck and loud in bar area. But dining room was fine.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service !
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1307, tr_1119
  • loc_en_US, sid_47247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Father's Day. Valid after 4:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Father's Day. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Anthony's on the Blvd

1303 Del Prado Blvd. S.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
Phone: (239) 772-5900
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anthony's on the Blvd Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's