Close
Anthony's on the Blvd is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2536.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My food was too salty and the noise from the Bar was annoying. Too bad you don’t have doors to close off that area when they are playing a game, and music could be heard from the dining area.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuffed Mushrooms had real crabmeat was great.Stuffed Shrimp real crab too. Good sauceon top. Fries were hot. Band was really good. Played all stuff I knew. Blue Wolf was the name Really a good job singing and instrumentals.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Check Anthony's calendar before goingVery noisy tonight, couldn't hear other people at our table, acoustics terrible.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good meal for a very good ( cheap) price with excellent service in a bar atmosphere .
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT PRICES,GREAT FOOD,GREAT PEOPLE..JUST WON'T GO ON MONDAYS ANYMORE..KAREOKE NIGHT WERE THE DEAD WAS TRYING TO SING AGAIN..LOLRUINED MY MEAL...SORRY I WISH I COULD HAVE TURNED THEM OFF..COULD NOT EAT FAST ENOUGH TO LEAVE..
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful, as usual. Darla, our waitress not only fun but was most efficient and stayed right on top of our needs! I have to add, the the entire staff was quite friendly. We love this place just wish it was closer!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great evening,good food good waitress good karaoke a great evening
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very comfortable place. Waitress was very polite and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive, the food delicious and the prices very reasonable
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good and owner even go around talking to people. Vert pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1389, tr_1147
  • loc_en_US, sid_47247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentines Day and New Years Eve. Valid after 4:00 PM only. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentines Day and New Years Eve. Valid after 4:00 PM only. Not valid for brunch.

Anthony's on the Blvd

1303 Del Prado Blvd. S.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
Phone: (239) 772-5900
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anthony's on the Blvd Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's