Close
Anthony's on the Blvd is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All four of our meals were delicious and the price was very reasonable
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was quite a variety of food and the prices were very reasonable. The mushrooms stuffed with crab meat were excellent. The portions were very large as well. My girlfriend and I ate near the bar, because they were having a comedy show inside. Our waitress said that we could go inside after our dinner if we chose to do that.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were a group of 14 people and EVERYONE thoroughly enjoyed their meal. My steak was cooked perfectly.......my friend ordered the stuffed shrimp and said they were perfect!!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I raved about the dinner to my friends from Canada and she loved it
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and resonable,the service was excellent. We had a great time. Would recommend dinning here.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and resonable,the service was excellent. We had a great time. Would recommend dinning here.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need better lighting in their ourside area. They could also use better wind blockers.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender/waitress outside was very attentive. The food is good and the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender/waitress outside was very attentive. The food is good and the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender/waitress outside was very attentive. The food is good and the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1412, tr_1159
  • loc_en_US, sid_47247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentines Day and New Years Eve. Valid after 4:00 PM only. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentines Day and New Years Eve. Valid after 4:00 PM only. Not valid for brunch.

Anthony's on the Blvd

1303 Del Prado Blvd. S.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
Phone: (239) 772-5900
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anthony's on the Blvd Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's