Close
Anthony's on the Blvd is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2504.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good and owner even go around talking to people. Vert pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, service OK and the atmosphere, lacking.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, clean quite atmosphere anx the food was very good
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative is that they didn’t have any gluten free options
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was not happy that the waitress charged full price for 2 glasses of the house Cabernet wine instead of happy price. I specifically asked her what was included in the happy hour for wine which is why I ordered the cab. Come to find out when we received our bill, cab is not included and she didn't offer any apologies or a fix!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there for your comadey show last Thursday night. The food was great for the price how ever you did not have enough servers. You make more money selling alcohol than food! We had to ask everytime for more drinks and had to wait to long to get them. Not because our waitress was doing a poor job, but because she was too busy
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribs and accompanying sides were barely warm. Flavor was just OK.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was closing the patio when I arrived. I didn't realize they closed the outside on Sunday early. I told her I had 4 other people meeting me. She said inside dining Is available told her my husband was bringing the dogs. I said thanks anyway and turned to leave and call the others to meet elsewhere and she told me to have a seat and she would take care of us. Phylis you rock and service was above and beyond
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have been there & enjoyed their meal & hospitality previously. Last evening because they had a comedy going on we were rushed with our meal it was not up to what we have had there previously we were very disappointed. Had we know that there was a comedy act we would have chosen another time..
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff, food excellent and prices are great!
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1366, tr_1138
  • loc_en_US, sid_47247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and St. Patrick's Day. Valid after 4:00 PM only. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and St. Patrick's Day. Valid after 4:00 PM only. Not valid for brunch.

Anthony's on the Blvd

1303 Del Prado Blvd. S.
Cape Coral, FL 33990
Phone: (239) 772-5900
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anthony's on the Blvd Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's