Close
Anthony's Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wings were bangin
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza good, wings good, nachos bad, salad OK.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very helpful and patient since it was my first time and I had no idea what I wanted to order. The prices are great and the food was great!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manager was very rude. Clerk made honest mistake with the transaction and she was not happy about it. The customer is not right at Anthony's pizza. She didn't offer to fix the situation.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got a couple pasta dishes and they were unbelievable.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stomach hurt right after eating. When taking our order we had a time they wouldnt let us get combo meal didn't offer us any deal or explain until after we ordered. Will not us it again
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and portions were generous. This is a take-out restaurant only.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_280239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Anthony's Pizza

420 East Antietam St
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 665-1100
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anthony's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's