Close
Anthony's Pizza VI is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We placed a pick-up (carry-out) order for pizza and garlic cheese bread. The food was good, didn't care for the marinara sauce that came with the cheese bread.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from foods good. Good place to pick up and take home. Only 2 tables .
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The white gourmet pizza was delicious ??, We could really taste the garlic & olive oil!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak sub was very good - bun was toasted and crispy.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and served quick and with a smile.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and prices. Nice people
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and prices. Nice people
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pizza
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent the wings tonight we're over done sometimes it's a hit and miss on the wings but everything else I have had at this restaurant has been very good
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_40600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Anthony's Pizza VI

72 Somerset Village
Charles Town, WV 25414
Phone: (304) 728-9559
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anthony's Pizza VI Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's