Close
Anthony's Pizza VII is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good food, quick service and friendly staff
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff, may be the owner I think, was great and very friendly. The food was prepared in a timely manner and it was delicious. They were very patient as I used my restaurant.com on mobile for the first time.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good! It was fast and vert delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eggplant parmagone was excellent even if I can't spell it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eggplant parmagone was excellent even if I can't spell it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eggplant parmagone was excellent even if I can't spell it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for offering the 5 dollar deal on restaurant.com! You were the only restaurant in the area for that deal!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was very good however cashier was confused on how to accept restaurant coupon.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the Chicken Fajita Pizza and it was to die for. I have never seen so many toppings on one pizza. They didn't skimp on portions because there were so many either.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TAKE OUT ORDER
Date published: 2017-11-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_40605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Anthony's Pizza VII

300 North Queen Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: (304) 262-6100
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anthony's Pizza VII Reviews

Loading
Back to Top