Close
Antigua Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 863.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was terrible it was obvious our server did not put in our order. Other tables that were seated after us were served their appetizers and then we're getting their meals served before we ever even received our apps! Our server blames everyone else, I never apologize for the horrible service. We had a flag someone down to even get another drink brought to our table !
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and service. Food is great.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, quiet restaurant. It was the perfect atmosphere for a friend and I to have a couple drinks, chat, and enjoy dinner. Great food and good service.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fresh food. Wonderful friendly service. Great atmosphere. Great location.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent , service was good, but very slow.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wait staff, unfortunately the food was too salty. Taste would have been much better without all the salt. We shared that with the chef.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from arrived early, plenty of parking. Stayed with Tapas plates and Paella dinner. Very good.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Manuel was ver attentive, professional and friendly. Food was absolutely delicious and platelets beautifully.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic waitress!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent attentive service by waiter Jose; of
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's