Close
Antlers Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SOunds like they were a few people short the night we were there as someone did not show up and we had a new waitress. New buffet started and more people then expected ordered the buffet so wasn't filled as fast as could have been.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They had an all you can eat buffet and after the first people went through it was mostly gone. It took them 20 minutes to put a few of the items back but never re filled most of it.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love it there
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our waitress was not compitent. We love antlers. Food atmosphere and staff but unfortunately 2 of the last 3 times we were there we had her and was not nice
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat the ribs are great
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere good food
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is great
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Just plain friendly and relaxing
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and welcoming place.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service and waitress seemed to have an attitude. Building was cold.
Date published: 2015-02-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_194478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Antlers Bar & Grill

8540 Bison Road
Larsen, WI 54947
Phone: (920) 836-2595
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Antlers Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's