Close
Antonino's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices were not accurate on the website and on the menu at the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE their food and bread alone is worth the trip. Terri was a great server.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took 1 hour to get our dinner. Most of my food was cold. When the manager finally came over and we told him what was wrong he took care of just about the whole bill. He kept me as a customer.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service in the bar was amazing. Great food, a bit on the pricey side for happy hour but tasty.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We asked for "green" spinach pesto sauce on my husband'sham & peas pasta meal. We did not get it-but waitress requested from the cook a side dish so eventually we got it.One waitress was VERY soft spoken and we had to have her repeat everything she said. The waitress who seated us was quite loud and stood and chatted with two other loud ladies next to us. Very disruptive. The free b.day tieramasu was delicious and appreciated. We go here every yr for husband's birthday lunch. This was not as pleasant as most years.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bar side has the same service as the regular dining area and the entertainment was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay. The service was a little slow and it wasn't busy at all. It was loud, but that was just because there was a loud group seated hear us. My husbands food was okay, nothing to write home about. Mine was pretty good, Chicken Marsala. I was disappointed in the Anti-Pasta salad, just a small amount of cheese, although there was lots of meat.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went at an off hour; the place was virtually empty and I felt self-conscious. I'm sure that the ambiance is much nicer at regular meal times. However, both the food and service were awesome.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service, unfriendly servers, rude behavior of 1 of the servers.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had to sit in the bar area due to a big party in the restaurant. The bartender, Bobby, created a bar like atmosphere instead of a pleasant dining experience. It took about an hour to get our food too
Date published: 2017-12-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_28769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Antonino's Ristorante Italiano

7945 North Vineyard Ave Suite D-7
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 941-0047
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antonino's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's